欢迎来到波尔多别墅
重新探索豪华的艺术
向下滚动

每个人都后面,没有人前面

 

1. 优越的地理位置,在桑托林岛首都锡拉的中心地带。波尔多别墅(Villa Bordeaux)位于在边缘的第一线在悬崖,海拔250米,可欣赏火山口的壮丽全景、欣赏著名的桑托林岛日落和爱琴海美景

2. 适合那些喜欢孤独和最佳服务的人:我们的精品酒店有4间豪华客房,为您提供最好的方便和优质的服务

3. 最大的无边游泳池,可欣赏全景,仅供别墅客人使用

4. 全翻新的19纪历史建筑,具有新古典主义风格的外墙和极时髦的新艺术内饰.

5. 桑托林岛上唯一高级烹饪法国餐厅,有著名厨师Jerome Koustijas创造的最佳法国、希腊、西班牙和地中海美食

6. 这是理想场所对举行特殊场合、浪漫晚餐、家庭度假或桑托林岛难忘的婚礼。享受一生中最美好的时刻在地球上最浪漫,最美丽的地方之一,让我们照顾一切

步入宁静
满足你的品味
婚礼
值得纪念的一天
Santorini
爱琴海的黑珍珠

圣托里尼的豪华别墅

波尔多别墅巧妙地建立在卡尔德拉的悬崖上,彰显了费拉市高端奢华的精髓。作为当天最负盛名的人物之一建造的珍贵地标,这座位于费拉的豪华别墅于2016年由一位着名建筑师进行了全面翻新,将基克拉迪传统与最新建筑风格相结合,达到了热情好客的新高度。这家位于费拉市的豪华别墅拥有各种高档设施,享有令人惊叹的卡尔德拉景致和一览无余的海景,为您带来全新的享受假期。

光辉灿烂费拉住所

入住波尔多别墅的尊贵客人可以在私人游泳池的宁静水域潜水,在优雅的环境中放松身心,在户外用餐,体验最大的隐私空间和美景,同时欣赏波光粼粼的爱琴海和火山。这家豪华的费拉酒店拥有各种先进的设施和技术设施,保证您在费拉市中心度过难忘的假期,距离商业街仅有几步之遥,距离圣托里尼国际机场和Athinios (阿菲尼奥斯)港口有8公里。

费拉的高级度假别墅

波尔多别墅被誉为圣托里尼岛上最好的豪华别墅之一,位于费拉市中心,位于基克拉迪群岛的希腊圣托里尼岛,海拔200米。这间独特的别墅融合了费拉市的活力氛围和高端酒店的无与伦比的魅力和优雅,是那些希望在奢华的环境中放松身心的讲究旅客的终极选择。亲爱的客人被邀请沉浸在极简主义奢华的世界中,在圣托里尼最精致的豪华餐厅之一享用美食灵感,或计划在圣托里尼举办最壮观的豪华婚礼,与深红色的天空相映成趣,举办一场值得纪念的婚礼。

Fira, 847 00 Santorini - GR GR Greece
+302286888018"> info@villabordeaux-santorini.com

Welcome to Villa Bordeaux
Rediscover the Art of Luxury
scroll down

Everybody behind, nobody in front.

1. The magnificent location right in the heart of the capital city Fira. Villa Bordeaux is situated on the first line of the cliff, 250 meters above the sea level, panoramically overlooking the eternal blue of the Aegean Sea, the volcano and famous Santorinian sunsets.

2. A pearl for ultimate privacy and service lovers: a boutique hotel featuring only 4 luxurious suites with the best facilities and the highest quality standards of the service.

3. The biggest infinity panoramic pool in Fira which is exclusively reserved for the clients of the Villa Bordeaux.

4. Completely renovated 19th century historical building combines neoclassical exteriors and contemporary interiors.

5. The only French fine dining restaurant on Santorini with a blend of French, Greek, Mediterranean and Spanish gastronomic schools, created by famous chef Jerome Coustillas.

6. The perfect place for a special event: a romantic dinner, a family vacation or an unforgettable wedding on Santorini – let us take care of all the details and just love and hold the best moments of your life in the world’s most beautiful and romantic scenery.

Stay
SLIP INTO THE SERENITY
INDULGE YOUR PALATES
Weddings
A DAY TO REMEMBER
3D TOUR
3D TOUR
Santorini
THE BLACK PEARL OF THE AEGEAN

Luxury Villas in Santorini

Magically hanging from the cliff of the Caldera, Villa Bordeaux encapsulates the essence of high-end luxury in Fira town. As a precious landmark built by one of the most prestigious personalities back in the day, this luxury villa in Fira was fully renovated in 2016 by a well-known architect, combining the Cycladic tradition with the latest trends in architecture to reach new heights in hospitality. Featuring a breadth of upscale facilities as well as an awe-inspiring Caldera view and unobstructed sea view, this luxury villa in Fira takes holidays to a whole new level of indulgence.

Bedazzling Fira Accommodation

Esteemed guests staying at Villa Bordeaux are welcome to dive in the tranquil waters of their private pool, relax in the elegant environs, dine al fresco and experience utmost privacy and attention while gazing at the shimmering Aegean Sea and the volcano. Featuring an amazing range of state of the art amenities and technological features, this luxury Fira accommodation guarantees a holiday to remember in the city center of Fira, only steps away from the commercial streets and 8 km from Santorini’s international airport and Athinios port.

Upscale Holiday villas in Fira

Regarded as one of the finest luxury villas in Santorini, Villa Bordeaux is brilliantly nuzzled in the heart of Fira town, in the Greek island of Santorini in the Cyclades, 200 meters above sea level. Blending the vigorous vibe of Fira with the unrivalled charm and grace of a high-end hospitality marvel, this exceptional villa is the ultimate choice for discerning travellers wishing to unwind in the lap of luxury. Beloved guests are invited to immerse in a world of minimalist opulence, relish gourmet inspirations at one of the most refined luxury restaurants in Santorini or plan one of the most spectacular luxury weddings in Santorini against the crimson painted sky, a wedding to remember for a lifetime.

Fira, 847 00 Santorini - GR GR Greece
+302286888018"> info@villabordeaux-santorini.com